Hamburg Haus @ Reeperbahn Festival

  • Thomas Ertmer

Welcome to Hamburg Haus! For Reeperbahn Festival, Hamburg Music has established a base for artists, creative companies, and institutions from Hamburg’s music industry, and their international guests, to be used for receptions & showcases, industry & company presentations, B2B meetings, and matchmaking sessions. It’s a place for international visitors to connect with key players of the German and the global music industry, to see up-and-coming artists – both local and international - at showcase concerts, to learn about Hamburg’s and its partner cities’ creative industries, and to talk about industry-related topics at panel discussions.

Hamburg Haus 2023: Program

Wednesday, 9/20
10:00-13:00    MEWEM Workshop – presented by MEWEM
14:30-16:30    Reception: RAKETEREI - Die Räuberleiter für Musikerinnen*in die Musikbranche – presented by RAKETEREI
16:30-18:00    Reception: Hamburg Music & MEWEM Alumni Meeting & Networking - presented by Hamburg Music, Music Business Summer School (MBSS), MEWEM - Anmeldung hier
19:00-20:00    Reception: Backseat & Fanklub Reception – presented by Backseat & Fanklub
20:00-00:20    Showcase: Backseat Showcase – presented by Backseat & Fanklub
                          featuring: C’est Karma (LUX), Noth (GER), Ellison (NOR), Mina Richman (GER)

Thursday, 9/21
11:00-13:00    Soundcheck Hamburg – der politische Empfang – presented by Hamburg Music, Hamburg Marketing & Behörde für Kultur und Medien Hamburg
15:00-16:30    Matchmaking: Germany meets Estonia and Finnland - presented by Music Estonia, Music Finland, Hamburg Music & Berlin Music Commission - Anmeldung hier
16:30-18:00    Reception: Estonian Happy Hour – presented by Music Estonia & Punch Club
18:00-19:00    Reception: Balearic Reception – presented by Institut d'Estudis Baleàrics - Fira B!
19:00-00:00    Showcase: Songs from the Balearic Islands – presented by Institut d'Estudis Baleàrics - Fira B!            
                          featuring: Jack In Water (ESP), Júlia Colom (ESP), Maria Hein (ESP), Marc Mas (ESP)